Karen Klabunde, Facility Director
karen.klabunde@wellcomemanor.org

Scott Vaske, Outreach Specialist
scott.vaske@wellcomemanor.org

Jasmin Boelter, LADC, Counselor Supervisor
jasmin.boelter@wellcomemanor.org

Lauren Duran, Admissions Coordinator
lauren.duran@wellcomemanor.org

Heather Defries, Admissions Coordinator
heather.defries@wellcomemanor.org

Devin Thorson, MS, LPCC, LADC, Therapist
devin.thorson@wellcomemanor.org

Kinsey Stauffer, MA, LPCC, LADC, Therapist
kinsey.stauffer@wellcomemanor.org

Hannah Thom, LSW, Counselor
hannah.thom@wellcomemanor.org

Jessica Jackson, LADC, Counselor
jessica.jackson@wellcomemanor.org

Amanda Schafer, LADC, Counselor
amanda.schafer@wellcomemanor.org

Kayla Langer, LADC, Counselor
kayla.langer@wellcomemanor.org

Haley Keihn, LADC, Counselor
Haley.Keihn@wellcomemanor.org

Travis Kroll, LADC, Counselor
travis.kroll@wellcomemanor.org

Brennah McCorkell, LADC, Counselor
brennah.mccorkell@wellcomemanor.org

Beth Kvam, LADC, Counselor
beth.kvam@wellcomemanor.org

Maria Maleska, LADC, Counselor
Maria.Maleska@wellcomemanor.org

Linzy Mashak, RN, Nurse
linzy.mashak@wellcomemenor.org

Megan Martin-Leibbrand, LSW, Parenting Educator
Megan.Leibbrand@wellcomemanor.org

Marilynn Chatleain, Peer Recovery Specialist
marilynn.chatleain@wellcomemanor.org

Emily McDonnell, Peer Recovery Specialist
Emily.McDonnell@wellcomemanor.org

Pam Wolters, RN, Director of Nursing
nursing@wellcomemanor.org